Thu December 21, 2017

December 21, 2017
North Fresno Rotary hosts the Sunnyside Band

Tue November 14, 2017

Transforming the World

Sun October 15, 2017

Doing Good

Fri September 15, 2017

This video celebrates Rotary International's humanitarian efforts worldwide.

Fri April 14, 2017

Hear first hand from people who have recovered from the lifestyle of homelessness; what helped them while they were on the streets and what kept them on the streets longer. Hear from some of Fresno's front running leaders who have dedicated their lives to the cause of helping people change their lives.

Sat April 08, 2017

North Fresno Rotary video presentation at CLTA 2017 held at Bitwise Industries.

Sat April 01, 2017

North Rotarian Michael Grannis is a member of RealChangeFresno.org and presented their mission and goals on Thursday March 30, 2017.

RealChangeFresno.org offers a new approach to ending homelessness and hunger in Fresno and the surrounding communities.

Learn more at RealChangeFresno.org.

Wed March 01, 2017

MARCH MATCH UP CAMPAIGN TIPS OFF IN BATTLE AGAINST STUDENT HUNGER

[UPDATE March 14, 2017: Treviño family pledges additional $32,000 in matching funds to March Match Up campaign: bit.ly/FSN-MarchMatchUp17Trevino] 

Fresno State’s March Match Up campaign that benefits the Student Cupboard kicked off Wednesday with two community partners teaming up to help battle student hunger issues.

Mon January 16, 2017

The 2017-2018 theme, Rotary: Making a Difference, was announced at Rotary's International Assembly in San Diego, California, USA, on January 16, 2017.