News Listing

Partnerships Work Conference 2017 2017 Institute - Zones 25/26 Partnerships Work
Chief Keri Donis of the Fresno Fire Department As a 21-year veteran of the FFD, it is an honor to lead such an esteemed fire department and extraordinary community of over 525,000 residents. Established in 1877 and celebrating our 140th year in 2017, the FFD is one of the oldest fire departments in the United States.
Dr. Gaede A Market-based Solution for Climate Change Dr. Gaede has been practicing internal medicine and vascular medicine in Fresno for over 30 years. He is the editor of the Fresno-Madera Medical Association's magazine "Central Valley Physician," and has been working on on Valley's air quality issues for many years.
Stefani Booroojian and North Fresno Rotary's Armenian Project Starting Monday, July 10th Stefani Booroojian will be having a nightly segment on the 6pm news highlighting her recent Armenia trip that will run 8 nights consecutively (excluding weekends). One of those segments will focus on our global grant to the Berlin Medical Center.
Interns of North Fresno Rotary

Details Coming Soon

Officers 2016-17

North Fresno Rotary Officers 2016-17

Directors 2016-17

North Fresno Rotary Officers 2016-17

Endowment Elections Election on July 13th That election will occur at our regularly scheduled Rotary meeting on July 13th. Marsha has decided to run for a second two year term. Any other Rotarian wanting to be placed on the ballot must notify Hagop Bedoyan prior to the election via DacDB
Mike Haupt Fresno State Hockey Coach Born and raised in Fresno California, Mark was the Assistant Coach of the Tier 2 Casper Coyotes and Head Coach of Casper’s Tier 3 team that finished the season 19-3 and were the Western Prospects League Champions. Mark also worked for ETP Sports Group which is a sports marketing consulting firm based out of Loveland Colorado. Prior to that, Mark was one of the Founders and Managing Partners of the Junior A Fresno Monsters
The Huntsman Award - Service Above Self

The Terry Huntsman Award was first presented in 2011 by then President Janet Powell to Dick Ellsworth and Genevie Puente.